The State College Trip: 1

Memory is selective: we tend to remember the highs and lows, forgetting the rest. So revisiting favorites is often a bad idea, because it may spoil your good old memories.

But State College is different. It means a great deal to me. I spent five years of my best time there. As my starting point in US, it leaves a long lasting imprint. It defines my first impression of America. Here I met Susan, who forever changed my way of thinking, the perspective of a meaningful life, and my career path.

 

2016-10-19 05.21.38

The State College Trip: 1

Leave a Reply

